Sunrise Optimist Girls Softball offers recreational and competitive fast pitch softball for girls ages 4 to 18 from Wichita Falls and communities in the North Texas area. The league is organized into age divisions of 6U,8U, 10U, 12U, 14U, 16U & 18U. SOGS

Home
Sponsored By:   Sunrise Optimist Club of Wichita Falls
Wichita Falls, TX
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mon, Jan 4, 2021 9:00a through Mon, Mar 1, 2021 7:00p
SPRING REGISTRATION OPENS ON-LINE: 
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021 9:00a to 1:00p
IN PERSON REGISTRATION: 

IN PERSON REGISTRATION AT D&B SPORTS AT 5006 LAKESHORE DRIVE , 76310

Monday, Feb 8, 2021 7:00p to 8:30p
2ND COACHES MEETING: 

AT SUNRISE OPTIMIST COMPLEX MEETING ROOM AT 5401 SOUTHWEST PARKWAY OR BY ZOOM IF NECESSARY

Monday, Feb 15, 2021 5:00p to 5:00p
LAST DAY FOR GRANDFATHERED PLAYERS TO REGISTER: 

LAST DAY FOR GRANDFATHERED PLAYERS TO REGISTER TO MAINTAIN THEIR TEAM GRANDFATHER STATUS

Saturday, Feb 20, 2021 8:30a to 12:00p
COACHES WORK DAY: 

AT SUNRISE OPTIMIST COMPLEX

Monday, Mar 1, 2021 7:00p to 8:30p
COACHES RULES MEETING: 

AT SUNRISE OPTIMIST COMPLEX OR BY ZOOM IF NECESSARY

Monday, Mar 1, 2021 7:00p to 7:00p
DEADLINE FOR PLAYER, TEAM REGISTRATION: 
Saturday, Mar 20, 2021 8:30a to 7:00p
PRE-SEASON SCRIMMAGES: 
Monday, Mar 22, 2021 7:00p to 8:30p
COACHES TEAM CLASSIFICATION MEETING: 

AT SUNRISE OPTIMIST COMPLEX OR BY ZOOM IF NECESSARY.

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021 9:30a to 10:00a
OPENING DAY CEREMONY: 

ON FIELD 2

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021 10:00a to 1:00p
MLB PITCH HIT RUN: 

ON FIELD 5

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021 11:00a
SEASON GAMES BEGIN: 
Monday, May 24, 2021 7:00p
SENIOR LEAGUE COACHES MEETING : 

DEADLINE FOR REGISTRATION FOR THE SENIOR LEAGUE

Wed, Jun 2, 2021 6:15p through Tue, Jun 29, 2021 9:00p
SENIOR DIVISION LEAGUE BEGINS: